get a free consultation

* Required Fields

* Required

 

Contact Your Local Representative

have a question?

Navigating the world of Machine Control is both exciting and challenging. Our expert professionals can help you understand the many different options we have for your business. Contact us today to discuss your construction needs.

USA
Fred Rogers
fred.rogers@leicaus.com
616.308.0783
Carlos Castaneda
carlos.castaneda@leicaus.com
317.903.7925
Ron Dehays
ron.dehays@leicaus.com
937.524.1353
Kevin Murphy
kevin.murphy@leicaus.com
760.567.3341
Dave Rowlett
david.rowlett@leicaus.com
817.676.7241
Kert Parker
kert.parker@leicaus.com
317.903.7925
CANADA
Gerard Lamarre
gerard.lamarre@leicaus.com
514.349.4163
Peter Eichmanis
peter.eichmanis@leicaus.com
416.459.9377
Doug MacPherson
doug.macpherson@leicaus.com
902.476.6375

dare to be different

We are challenging the "BIG MACHINE CONTROL GUYS" TO PUT AN END TO THE INTIMIDATION AND STRONG-ARMING.